Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with arjun2552Dating with vishwa_smkrDating with vastuprakara123Dating with sanjeev_26Dating with johnsmith411Dating with convey2jpDating with basitnasirDating with tilakchatDating with superlover21Dating with vicky_de123Dating with ahmedniyazDating with colin60Dating with gladiator_wins
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Always Be Happy

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 423 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hellboy27Write testimonial
Add hellboy27 to your favourite's ListAdd hellboy27 to your favourite's List
Refer hellboy27's profile to your friendRefer hellboy27's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hellboy27
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Other
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Financial and Investment
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am in Bangalore, feeling bored working everyday.
I am single and would like to be in relationship.
About My Partner:
A person who makes me forget everything and make things simple in life.
Who fills the day with love and romance...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-32 Faith Should Be: Spiritual His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Separated Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Singing and playing   Sports I Like: Football, cricket, Table Tennis...   My Activities: Singing, travel   Book(s) I Like: No   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Not that interested   Movies: Real stories   Cuisines (Food): Fish and chicken   Other Things: Traveling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds