Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saleemdevilDating with akhil123singleDating with sidd_n23Dating with ananditajain_nriDating with univijayDating with abhilash723Dating with santo03Dating with arjun2552Dating with rajat4ufriendDating with masihaloveDating with vinay2818Dating with akashbehl00700Dating with avishek1990
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I'm Single Seeking A Partner

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 460 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rkhanna729Write testimonial
Add rkhanna729 to your favourite's ListAdd rkhanna729 to your favourite's List
Refer rkhanna729's profile to your friendRefer rkhanna729's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rkhanna729
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I'm Rahul shifted bangalore recently looking for friendship, dating. I am smart & cool guy like to make new friends. Spend most of my time surfing, listening music..
About My Partner:
Partner should be understanding, age & look no bar, like to enjoy every moment, can meet anywhere, who believe in living your daily life, who likes to chat with me, can also meet me & share our emotion, love. Can be anyone age should be between 18 to 35
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Driving   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: traveling   Music: rock   Movies: English movie   Other Things: making friends, surfing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds