Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jerry86125Dating with cielDating with zeeshan321Dating with vikingromanceDating with seenifriendDating with chota_bheemDating with tara000Dating with sham6sundar007Dating with mariner2008Dating with mayfeatherDating with rakeshkaashyapDating with santhoshyankaDating with ravivrblr
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Looking For Casual Friendship

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 32 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zaksriWrite testimonial
Add zaksri to your favourite's ListAdd zaksri to your favourite's List
Refer zaksri's profile to your friendRefer zaksri's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zaksri
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 36 year slim , Keralaite settled in Bangalore and working IT professional . I am looking for some one whom I can chat , share thoughts , hangout with .
About My Partner:
Should be a good listener , Matured , Trustworthy . . . .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds