Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with the_worldDating with preethamkumarDating with awsomeabhiDating with ranjan4u007Dating with santhuk4Dating with cedoDating with kingauravDating with anilgowdasingleDating with ab1984Dating with deepali86Dating with princemaniDating with karthikcsingleDating with mohanraj8777
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I Am An Corporate Businessman

44 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for veereshcaWrite testimonial
Add veereshca to your favourite's ListAdd veereshca to your favourite's List
Refer veereshca's profile to your friendRefer veereshca's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of veereshca
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Looking for good friendship I am frequent traveller around the South India like Chennai Goa Mysore and Hyderabad.
Looking for like minded single woman/ girl, who desired to enjoy with mature.
About My Partner:
Nice looking, healthy, and good heart.....,....................................................................................
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds