Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with osamazaidDating with kondafriendDating with umer007Dating with frank4funDating with krrajeev2600Dating with kena_for_uDating with raju2393Dating with jessynessDating with subhu112233Dating with aarthi_govindDating with kraj26Dating with kcsantosh99Dating with sarveshka
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Emotional Person

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 310 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for avin_21Write testimonial
Add avin_21 to your favourite's ListAdd avin_21 to your favourite's List
Refer avin_21's profile to your friendRefer avin_21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of avin_21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm an artist loves water sports and adventure love to meet people like to chat meet new people know about them share thoughts ideas its really an amazing world lets make it better..
About My Partner:
Emotionaly attached the one i can talk for a long time understanding good communication language not a problem
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Painting hiking water sport travelling reading   Sports I Like: Water sports   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: You name it all kinds of books   Music: Electronic music   TV Shows: Cartoon   Movies: The god farther   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Blogging   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds