Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with arun05loveDating with gopitpDating with jefferychatDating with aniket2015Dating with frozen4uDating with farzinDating with jawaharpatnaikDating with anjali708Dating with vishak010Dating with sanjay2211loveDating with trevor007Dating with shamanchatDating with dareddevil
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32) Are You?

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 62 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for osiris2336Write testimonial
Add osiris2336 to your favourite's ListAdd osiris2336 to your favourite's List
Refer osiris2336's profile to your friendRefer osiris2336's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of osiris2336
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
hi......i m from bangalore.....looking for casual and mutual fun.....i like women from 35 to 50 years of age
About My Partner:
any woman above 35....divorced single or anyone for mutual and casual fun........i am from kumaraswamy layout in bangalore........i work in bannerghatta road
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.46 seconds