Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gaurav091Dating with gladiator_winsDating with tamil_boyDating with harsharockzloveDating with sanamalikhanDating with krisraju830Dating with abhishek_luckyDating with asif777Dating with sidhusiddarthDating with sraj_016Dating with kirillDating with santhanaDating with aeju
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

All You Need

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 63 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for its_sam7Write testimonial
Add its_sam7 to your favourite's ListAdd its_sam7 to your favourite's List
Refer its_sam7's profile to your friendRefer its_sam7's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of its_sam7
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Clothing Designer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
friend for friendship.
About My Partner:
It's her choice, let her be the way she wants to be.
Meet up for fun.
Good times;)
Relief from stressful life.
To Calm yousrelf.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds