Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with priyasantuDating with raghu1007Dating with johnsam94Dating with devaraj_rbDating with siddu143friendDating with shivu1993Dating with giviDating with zachariahDating with deep005Dating with ted1971bDating with punterfriendDating with kushelanDating with reyajohn
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Haiii This Is Teja

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Gym Toned Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Friendship    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for teja146Write testimonial
Add teja146 to your favourite's ListAdd teja146 to your favourite's List
Refer teja146's profile to your friendRefer teja146's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of teja146
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Haiii my self teja good body and good physics . And trust any one easily . Iam straight forward . I like modern culture
About My Partner:
she cares for me in every aspect
all she wants for me is to get successful in my life and makes me work hard for my goals
she loves taunting me which is kind of funny every time and I fall in love with her everytime she does that
no one can be more romantic than her and at the same time no can be any wilder than her
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.48 seconds