Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajeshbombayDating with ramkrishnafriendDating with reasun2luvDating with gowthamnilgirisootyDating with mallikarjuna023Dating with royalmani043Dating with vishwasgowdadatingDating with rajakumara007Dating with deep005Dating with sudiptamandhataDating with santhoshyankaDating with sufi_1Dating with madan121988
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Hi Der Want To Know More About Me Ping Me Back

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 533 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raju42Write testimonial
Add raju42 to your favourite's ListAdd raju42 to your favourite's List
Refer raju42's profile to your friendRefer raju42's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raju42
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
A straight forward person, who likes watching football and good sense of humor.love watching movies and looking for a good friend
About My Partner:
I would like my partner to be like me,a straight forward person ,and should love me for what I am and should have similar interests like me.
My Passion: Movies,bike rides.   Sports I Like: Football ,cricket.   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Harry Potter   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Game of throne's, homeland   Movies: Fast and furious, avengers   Cuisines (Food): Indian ,chinese   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds