Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with victor411Dating with amaladhasarulDating with mneela27Dating with tiyagupthaDating with teenaloveDating with mani_kantan1982Dating with shamanchatDating with irfanpashaDating with nirmalkDating with kraj26Dating with grajuDating with sankethDating with anjali708
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I Am Single Seeking For A Partner

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 601 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prajwalyadavWrite testimonial
Add prajwalyadav to your favourite's ListAdd prajwalyadav to your favourite's List
Refer prajwalyadav's profile to your friendRefer prajwalyadav's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prajwalyadav
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a guy who is jovial with everyone and I love going out with my friends. I like to have different kinds of food. I support my partner always.
About My Partner:
I am just filling this for a formality. I want her to be friendly with everyone.She should not be judgemental
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-20 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Sports, gaming,   Sports I Like: Cricket,   Music: Electro, techno, trans   TV Shows: The big bang theory, Dragon ball z, and many more   Movies: A lot   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds