Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ummarDating with sanvicky007Dating with ryan737Dating with swetha_blrDating with rajathjain3Dating with vivekecieeeDating with shashank_91Dating with salman269Dating with arjunobroiDating with addi06Dating with sauriDating with raksh80Dating with qwerasdf
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I M A Freak Looking For A Freak

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 404 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anil_bloreWrite testimonial
Add anil_blore to your favourite's ListAdd anil_blore to your favourite's List
Refer anil_blore's profile to your friendRefer anil_blore's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anil_blore
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Hindustani, Kannada, Sanskrit
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hiiiii. I m anil 29yrs from kormangala, bangalore. I m here for frndship n dating, bt don't want to get in any serious long term relationship caz I luv my freedom n don't want to lose it.
About My Partner:
I m not regular for this site so plzz if u want to contact me in bangalore then whatsapp on seven seven nine five six zero seven zero nine two
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Visiting   Sports I Like: Cricket, Tennis   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.41 seconds