Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rojinDating with skarthiknkumarDating with madhuhoneyDating with smilemeDating with ganesh_kumar689Dating with priyasantuDating with gaurav44Dating with nio1981Dating with nihasoniDating with sathish7401Dating with jeevan1980Dating with deb12345loveDating with dinnufriend
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Its Better To Know New People And Identify The Right One!!!

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 317 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raj_codeWrite testimonial
Add raj_code to your favourite's ListAdd raj_code to your favourite's List
Refer raj_code's profile to your friendRefer raj_code's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raj_code
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Basically a single man with business background and who would like to take life at the way it has to be according to the situation and preferences. There is nothing good or bad until and unless its proven or convinced to be so.
About My Partner:
A open minded with a clear understanding of what she wants and also well groomed to be called the lady of preference. In fact its still better if she can be a one for whom to be looked upon for suggestions or ideas when needed.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Trekking, Riding,   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Mario Puzo   Music: House,E.D.M   Movies: Fast and Furios, Ocean Series,M.I   Cuisines (Food): Italian,   Other Things: Poker   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An OptimistIf I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.24 seconds