Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mahaveerrathoreDating with rajj55555Dating with shree8900Dating with a_a_83Dating with chandukotraDating with sagarguptaDating with ramyadollyDating with manoj007friendDating with prajwal12345Dating with subusweetuDating with ranjithranjuDating with talaivaDating with charan0705
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Looking For Life Partner

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 161 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pradeepbnWrite testimonial
Add pradeepbn to your favourite's ListAdd pradeepbn to your favourite's List
Refer pradeepbn's profile to your friendRefer pradeepbn's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pradeepbn
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi, I'm looking for Life Partner. I'm all alone. No parents, have on elder sister who is a widow but she is independent. I'm a fun loving person and like to trekking and traveling. If interested you can reach out to me at 9880133579.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds