Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sharathk189Dating with santhoshprinceDating with promiscusDating with flightstudDating with nitishvaranDating with amya007Dating with pravin2016Dating with midhunkc99Dating with purnaprasadDating with gopinath2baluDating with laravindkumarDating with johnsmashDating with shekar555
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Look At Me

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 439 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prajwal1988Write testimonial
Add prajwal1988 to your favourite's ListAdd prajwal1988 to your favourite's List
Refer prajwal1988's profile to your friendRefer prajwal1988's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prajwal1988
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
M good looking athletic body m looking for decent women for relationship safe and for looking for fun and enjoy.....,,, ,..
About My Partner:
M good looking want make good relationship with decent good fun loving girls
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Anywhere   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds