Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with johnsaikiaDating with pinkumkoDating with taj007singleDating with raj_24febDating with sindysunnychocDating with anonymous92Dating with maconlineDating with rajsyedrajDating with mblrDating with s00noo7Dating with smarttirthaDating with rohannnsingleDating with mithunmith007
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Looking For Good Female Friends

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 481 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yoursarijitWrite testimonial
Add yoursarijit to your favourite's ListAdd yoursarijit to your favourite's List
Refer yoursarijit's profile to your friendRefer yoursarijit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yoursarijit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Advertising
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am a man seeking good nice women as friends in the city of bangalore. I like music, travelling, eating out and enjoying life. Am openminded, frank, jovial. Looking for friends whom can trust.
About My Partner:
woman looking for friends or casual relationship, similar kind of interests. Looking for genuine people not fake. she should understand me as a true friend.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: making friends, meeting new people   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football   My Activities: travel, surfing   Music: All kind of retro hindi music   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, continental, indian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds