Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jeyamugundanDating with parth87indiaDating with nayanralDating with aarthi_govindDating with abhimysDating with swastik767Dating with syedjohnchatDating with zee_shan_wittyDating with vinay2818Dating with aryanrathorerathoreDating with sahilkumar007Dating with indranil087Dating with pavan_pavan
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Man Looking For Women

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 52 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manjunatha454Write testimonial
Add manjunatha454 to your favourite's ListAdd manjunatha454 to your favourite's List
Refer manjunatha454's profile to your friendRefer manjunatha454's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manjunatha454
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Im 26 years young boy looking for friendship anyone interested pls call me as soon as possible early and we need serious to enjoy.
About My Partner:
I'm looking for women i don't mind you married or unmarried or mom i like good and sweet friendship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds