Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with frinceDating with saravana92Dating with suresh9731675035Dating with siddusp625Dating with vik123321Dating with pinionDating with cherrychklteDating with crazzzyydudeDating with mohammedfaziDating with amin7860Dating with vishnu1578Dating with rajeshrajufriendDating with ansari_ans
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Midhun Working As A Software Professional , 28 Years Old

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 570 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for midhunkc99Write testimonial
Add midhunkc99 to your favourite's ListAdd midhunkc99 to your favourite's List
Refer midhunkc99's profile to your friendRefer midhunkc99's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of midhunkc99
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Hi I am Midhun. 28 years old. Working as a software professional. Intersted in woman for casual relation ships.
About My Partner:
Seeking for somebody who is also interested in casual relationships or may be as an activity partner
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Bangalore , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Music, Biking, Reading   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football   My Activities: travel, playing cricket   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.37 seconds