Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dinu22Dating with akpintlDating with syedjohnchatDating with mercurialmanDating with pasha4ualwaysDating with darshuromanceDating with sweetxavyDating with abhishek707Dating with pankaj2016Dating with parameshfriendDating with samir908Dating with sriram321Dating with reasun2luv
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Need Gôod And Understanding Frinds

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 702 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mshamWrite testimonial
Add msham to your favourite's ListAdd msham to your favourite's List
Refer msham's profile to your friendRefer msham's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of msham
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am simple honest and open minded person.i am interested in friendship.i want to keep good relation with my friends.i am looking for good friendship.
About My Partner:
should be good human being and good character with good understanding and interesting personality with maintaining good relation and understanding the meaning of friendship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Bike riding   Sports I Like: Soccer, Tennis, cricket   TV Shows: Interesting show   Movies: All good Hindi,English south language movies.   Cuisines (Food): South and north indian.   Other Things: Traveling and making new friends.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds