Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vikshith16bekalDating with saurabhb007Dating with skpatilDating with kumar143rajuDating with sureshbangaloreDating with sharan99Dating with sam88848Dating with kraj26Dating with byom4uDating with shashank_2557Dating with sanjay_k0072Dating with tony99Dating with raajasekar
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Needed Good Friend

44 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 20 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raufchatWrite testimonial
Add raufchat to your favourite's ListAdd raufchat to your favourite's List
Refer raufchat's profile to your friendRefer raufchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raufchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Like 2 talk, when both R free.
M working as a PR.
Working in Bangalore.
From one month, no friends no relative in Bangalore.
What to spend time on phone by taking.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-35 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 4 Ft. 3 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds