Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with madhudavinciDating with kumar143rajuDating with foryouhereDating with acidtripper3Dating with sreekanth7264Dating with neilo0509Dating with machanisreekanthDating with karthi9Dating with handsomeboyromanceDating with kingkloveDating with riderg90Dating with handsomevickeyDating with sanjay052052
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Ready For Friendship

52 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 26 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chowdareddyr9739Write testimonial
Add chowdareddyr9739 to your favourite's ListAdd chowdareddyr9739 to your favourite's List
Refer chowdareddyr9739's profile to your friendRefer chowdareddyr9739's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chowdareddyr9739
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Marketing
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a simple and humble person with clean habits. Working for a private company as a sales manager.
About My Partner:
caste no bar, looking for loving and caring with a modern look, widow or divorced with any one or two south languages. with or without issuses.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not want to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds