Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with arjun2552Dating with hayathDating with f2002902Dating with srinivasjakeDating with bangaru89Dating with rakeshrocksloveDating with kanna07Dating with vardhan_eDating with marriedgirl26Dating with awesome909Dating with sohndesmondsDating with vicki7_Dating with vickythegreat
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)


22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 302 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sanjeev_26Write testimonial
Add sanjeev_26 to your favourite's ListAdd sanjeev_26 to your favourite's List
Refer sanjeev_26's profile to your friendRefer sanjeev_26's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sanjeev_26
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm a college student and searching for friendship with a girl and casual dating. To know more abt me message me. I also want to know more about all interested in me... Love u all
About My Partner:
I am looking for a partner who loves me and Is same and similar as my likes and stuff and all... Any age is applicable.... To know more abt Me contact me. I'm always waiting for ur all message... Love u all...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds