Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with teenaloveDating with wronsamyDating with girishinDating with jay031loveDating with randomguy86Dating with anieshazDating with raj_24febDating with nagarjuna91Dating with ronjakeDating with sps12345Dating with ajay140787Dating with gaurav091Dating with devd2015
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Seeking Mature Man For Dating

29 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'8" / 142 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 255 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for surekha871Write testimonial
Add surekha871 to your favourite's ListAdd surekha871 to your favourite's List
Refer surekha871's profile to your friendRefer surekha871's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of surekha871
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m a single 30 year old chubby woman. Im not into games so i hope you aren't either. Seeking something long term. I don't get out much so im trying something new.
About My Partner:
Good looking and helping guy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds