Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rocky1575Dating with sunilengrDating with theviksDating with hunter4lookingDating with vinay1232Dating with vickythegreatDating with jawaharpatnaikDating with ronjakeDating with sharansDating with vicky_vickDating with mayfeatherDating with sandy8748Dating with mahaveerrathore
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (327)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19651)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2449)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (162)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Seeking Women For Relationship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Bangalore, Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 296 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for karansinghluckyWrite testimonial
Add karansinghlucky to your favourite's ListAdd karansinghlucky to your favourite's List
Refer karansinghlucky's profile to your friendRefer karansinghlucky's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of karansinghlucky
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Kashmiri, Oriya, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Diz is karan singh... Luking for a female partner of any age.... From Bangalore.. U can contact me on 8904988334.. Nd whtsapp me on 7077236348...
Somethng abt me.. M a cricketer... I play under bnglore zone.. Quite smart luking.. Cool guy.. Anythng else can contact me.. Avalaible .. Any time..
About My Partner:
Der iz nothng dat serious about my partner.. She should be kind.. And ego less.. We could enjoy.. Without any distrupment .. Among ourself..
Der iz no age about my partner she can be of any age
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Sports I Like: Cricket basketball t.t etc   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.3 seconds