Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chackorahulDating with sudiptamandhataDating with seektofind34Dating with raghav287Dating with avinash8800Dating with srinivas21Dating with nattu007Dating with appigowdaDating with tong8272Dating with sahilkumar007Dating with samjonesDating with piyush2906Dating with noelsachin
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Serious. Friends

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore, Friendship in Bangalore, Serious Relationship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 340 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vijay2351Write testimonial
Add vijay2351 to your favourite's ListAdd vijay2351 to your favourite's List
Refer vijay2351's profile to your friendRefer vijay2351's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vijay2351
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Hey! This is Vijay here! I'm looking for serious.long term friendship. In Bangalore ejipura who intreststed. Direct call me or text on whatsapp.. NINE SEVEN FOUR TREE SEVEN TREE TWO TREE FIVE ONE it's.
About My Partner:
My dear friend did you to long relationship. With me direct. Call or whatsapp me....ok and be cool and be happy Wish you happy. Dipawali to all of
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 7 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Reading, movies   Sports I Like: Kabaddi,haki   Music: Yes   TV Shows: Yes   Movies: Yes   Cuisines (Food): Yes   Other Things: It is a doubtful that you can change to world. But you can change. Yourself   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds