Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mzusansDating with whatsnotappDating with macklyn007Dating with viv1114Dating with soso_princessDating with shahidsamDating with anonymous23Dating with smilesmailDating with shree8900Dating with raghu1007Dating with prince13loveDating with love_007datingDating with snowfall143
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 15 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ahan007Write testimonial
Add ahan007 to your favourite's ListAdd ahan007 to your favourite's List
Refer ahan007's profile to your friendRefer ahan007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ahan007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink No Reply
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Open minded boy lookin straight a sweet time to be spent together and wanna have a lovely meet, an I love tripping time hill station night outside an lot more to explore an wanna have great fun. Hope we would meet up soonâ˜ș
About My Partner:
Adjustable no worries chilling night life tours hiking an lot more it's adjustable no worries, I can minlgle. Open minded guy so be kool jus need a kick in our day today life
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds