Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ishankishanDating with noelsachinDating with pselvasDating with tomviDating with samantha123Dating with sonalfriendDating with sharansDating with shashank_2557Dating with bererarockyDating with rishi1213Dating with lookingwomenDating with rishuwanDating with krrishkat84
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Sureshbglr

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Friendship in Bangalore
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sureshbglrWrite testimonial
Add sureshbglr to your favourite's ListAdd sureshbglr to your favourite's List
Refer sureshbglr's profile to your friendRefer sureshbglr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sureshbglr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I like nice smile.with smile we make everyone happy.i like friendship.i like beautiful eyce.long hair .
About My Partner:
She have beautiful eyce,long hair,very smiley

Be Happy
Be cute
Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.48 seconds