Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with pskrDating with bon_007Dating with rakeshrocksloveDating with sk008Dating with ajar_malikDating with univijayDating with lawrencechatDating with indian1480Dating with karthiksonuDating with kpradeepuDating with poptheweaselDating with mas777Dating with rahulre69
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

I Can Be Ur Male

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Bangalore, Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ronson007Write testimonial
Add ronson007 to your favourite's ListAdd ronson007 to your favourite's List
Refer ronson007's profile to your friendRefer ronson007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ronson007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a bbc looking to meet any women who wants to have a good time, some naughty time. I am good at it...romantic!! Something big in size is a definte turn on for me...chubby women is a big turn on for me...there is some magic in that body type...just love it..
About My Partner:
Interested in chubby mature women, I can be a good company for the night, romantic and naughty.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds