Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abhishekabhi007Dating with viem001Dating with nandinandyDating with hemanth543211Dating with suhailharoonDating with darshufriendDating with rachi1978Dating with chackorahulDating with mjanilkumarDating with alok9035Dating with harrifriendDating with sumanth9669Dating with gopikrishnakk1
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bangalore (228)
     »Seeking Groom in Bangalore (54)
Friendship in Bangalore (3138)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangalore (326)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangalore (19648)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bangalore (104)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bangalore (146)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bangalore (101)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bangalore (5292)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangalore (375)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bangalore (237)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bangalore (2447)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bangalore (163)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bangalore (32)

Need Woman For Friendship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Bangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 12 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bangalore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for suryastylish01Write testimonial
Add suryastylish01 to your favourite's ListAdd suryastylish01 to your favourite's List
Refer suryastylish01's profile to your friendRefer suryastylish01's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of suryastylish01
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a decent looking educated Man. Looking for a woman for a pure relationship. To share feelings mentally & physically
About My Partner:
Decent woman. Looking for decent men to share feelings mentally & physically. Genuine & good looking
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds